Damage Prevention Seminars

New Jersey facility operators, including Atlantic City Electric, Elizabethtown Gas, Jersey Central Power & Light, New Jersey Natural Gas, Public Service Electric and Gas, South Jersey Gas, United Water, Verizon and New Jersey One Call Center, will be hosting our 8th year series of meetings throughout the state to educate and promote the importance of underground utility safety. We encourage you and/or your staff to attend one of these FREE sessions to learn more about damage prevention and why it's so important to call 811 for a mark out before you dig- it's the law in New Jersey. 


Each session will begin at 8:00 a.m. with registration and a FREE breakfast. Presentations will begin at 8:30 a.m. and last until approximately 9:30 a.m. There will be time afterwards for questions. Listed below are details of all meeting dates and locations throughout the state. 


In the event of inclement weather, please dial 732-394-3017 for more information regarding event cancellation/rescheduling. We look forward to seeing you at one of the sessions. 

Current Events/Seminars

For more info, or to sign up for an event, click the title(s) below. You can also contact Alonzo Bess by clicking here.

 **REMINDER: Remember to select the correct quantity if you're signing up for more than one spot.

TITLE DATE LOCATION
Underground Safety Meeting

Friday, February 2, 2018

Burlington/Mercer County areas

Underground Safety Meeting

Friday, February 9, 2018

Ocean County area

Underground Safety Meeting

Friday, February 16, 2018

Essex/Middlesex/Union County areas

Underground Safety Meeting

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Salem County areas

Underground Safety Meeting

Friday, February 23, 2018

Morris/Somerset County areas

Underground Safety Meeting

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Camden/Gloucester County areas

Underground Safety Meeting

Friday, March 2, 2018

Monmouth County area

Underground Safety Meeting

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Atlantic/Cape May/Cumberland County areas

Underground Safety Meeting

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Hunterdon/Warren/Sussex County areas

Underground Safety Meeting

Friday, March 16, 2018

Passaic/Essex County area

Underground Safety Meeting

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Bergen/Hudson/Passaic County areas

Underground Safety Meeting

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Mercer County areas

Underground Safety Meeting

Friday, April 6, 2018

Burlington County areas

Print Print | Sitemap
© New Jersey One Call