Damage Prevention Seminars

New Jersey Utilities and New Jersey One Call Center will be hosting our 10th annual meeting series. We encourage you and your staff to attend one of these FREE sessions to learn more about damage prevention and the legal requirement of calling 811 before digging.

Sessions begin with registration and breakfast at 8:00 a.m. with presentations from 8:30-9:30, followed by questions. (Note: Monmouth County session begins at 9:00 a.m.)

 

Please contact the NJ One Call Center to register yourself or your staff for a meeting by clicking the appropriate link below. In the event of inclement weather, please dial 732-394-3017 for more information regarding event cancellation/rescheduling. We look forward to seeing you at one of the sessions.

Current Events/Seminars

For more info, or to sign up for an event, click the title(s) below. You can also contact Alonzo Bess by clicking here.

 **REMINDER: Remember to select the correct quantity if you're signing up for more than one spot.

TITLE DATE LOCATION
Underground Safety Meeting Friday, February 7, 2020 Burlington/Mercer County
Underground Safety Meeting Thursday, February 13, 2020 Ocean County
Underground Safety Meeting Friday, February 14, 2020 Essex/Middlesex/Union County
Underground Safety Meeting Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Salem County
Underground Safety Meeting Thursday, February 20, 2020 Camden/Gloucester County
Underground Safety Meeting Thursday, February 27, 2020 Monmouth County
Underground Safety Meeting Friday, February 28, 2020 Morris/Somerset County
Underground Safety Meeting Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Atlantic/Cape May/Cumberland County
Underground Safety Meeting Thursday, March 12, 2020 Hunterdon/Warren/Sussex County
Underground Safety Meeting Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Bergen/Hudson/Passaic County
Underground Safety Meeting Friday, March 20, 2020 Passaic/Essex County
Underground Safety Meeting Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Mercer County
Underground Safety Meeting Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Middlesex County
Underground Safety Meeting Thursday, April 2, 2020 Burlington County
Underground Safety Meeting Monday, April 6, 2020 Mercer County
Underground Safety Meeting Thursday, April 30, 2020 Mercer County

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© New Jersey One Call